ac49ea63c3 · 1.1.0 — couverture, refus detailles, administration · Updated 2026-09-13 11:44:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?