42c9a26e88 · Update .gitea/workflows/ci.yml · Updated 2026-09-12 19:49:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?